Webinars

Things in Life You Didn’t Know You Need.

May 6th, 10am PST/1pm EST

With Founder of indipop, Melissa Blatt and Concierge Care Guru for MPB Health, Michele Rebal

Did you ever wish you had that expert to call for all of life’s questions? Join indipop founder Melissa Blatt and concierge care guru from MPB Health, they will dive into the MAP program included with the MPB healthcare plan. This additional benefit with the plan is more than a list of articles, it is an interactive experience with live experts in their field to assist you in all areas of your life. They will demo it live to explore the topic of wellbeing. They’ll also focus on your mental health and talk about accessing and reducing your every day stress. You can register for the event here:

 

Financial strategies to make freelancing sustainable

May 20th, 12pm PST/3pm EST

With Founder of indipop, Melissa Blatt and Level II Trainer, Lily Riopelle

We’ll discuss strategies to financially prepare for when become self employed or already self employed, how to thrive so you can stay Indepenednt!

April 22nd, Melanie Gorman, VP of  YourTango Experts will be joining me to discuss writing and SEO for self employed.

Missed the zoom/FB Live?

Lean more about why Melanie Gorman says “writing is the modern day elevator pitch”

Come join the live webinar and learn more about healthshares and the handpicked health plans.